E-postliste til styret og kontakter

RolleNavnE-post
Styret: Leder Tore Edvardsen. Løten kommune Tore.Edvardsen@loten.kommune.no
Styret: Nestleder Tommy Østlund, Stange kommune Tommy.Ostlund@stange.kommune.no
Styret: Medlem Heidi Kristiansen, Hamar kommune Heidi.Kristiansen@hamar.kommune.no
Styret: Varamedlem Sindre Molstad, Hamar kommune Sindre.Molstad@hamar.kommune.no
Daglig lederKarianne A. Aamkarianne.aam@ikao.no
Eier: sentralt postmottakHamar kommunepostmottak@hamar.kommune.no
Eier: sentralt postmottakLøten kommunepost@loten.kommune.no
Eier: sentralt postmottakStange kommunepost@stange.kommune.no
Observatør:Vigdis Stensbyvigste@arkivverket.no
Observatør: postmottakStatsarkivet i Hamarpost@arkivverket.no
Regnskap: kopimottakerJulie BronkenJulie.Bronken@hamar.kommune.no
Revisjon: kopimottakerRolf BergRolf.Berg@hedmark-revisjon.no