E-postliste til representantskapet

RolleNavnE-post
Representantskap: Leder Øyvind Hartvedt, Stange kommune oyvind@kausvol.no
Representantskap:
Nestleder
Stig Vaagan, Hamar kommune stigvaagan@hotmail.com
Representantskap:
Medlem
Idun Torp Adolfsen (permisjon)/
John Magne Pedersen Tangen,
Løten kommune
jm.tangen@outlook.com
Representantskap:
Varamedlem
Bjarne Højsgaard Christiansen,
Stange kommune
bja-c@online.no
Representantskap:
Varamedlem

Karoline Nilssen, Løten kommune
knilssen@hotmail.com
Representantskap:
Varamedlem

Tom Sagen, Hamar kommune
tsagen@online.no
Styret: Leder Tore Edvardsen. Løten kommune Tore.Edvardsen@loten.kommune.no
Daglig leder Karianne A. Aam karianne.aam@ikao.no
Eier: sentralt postmottak Hamar kommune postmottak@hamar.kommune.no
Eier: sentralt postmottak Løten kommune post@loten.kommune.no
Eier: sentralt postmottak Stange kommune post@stange.kommune.no
Regnskap: kopimottaker Julie Bronken Julie.Bronken@hamar.kommune.no
Revisjon: kopimottaker Rolf Berg Rolf.Berg@hedmark-revisjon.no